WHO WE LOVE wins at Kerry International Film Festival

Who We Love has won the Best Narrative Feature Award at the 2021 Kerry International Film Festival, and co-writer Katie McNiece was awarded the ‘Taking Flight’ Rising Talent Award for her contribution to the film.

The LGBTQ+ drama had a sold out in-person screening at the Cinema Killarney on Saturday night leaving the audience emotional.

Directed by Graham Cantwell the film stars Clara Harte, Dean Quinn, Amy-Joyce Hastings, Venetia Bowe, Danielle Galligan, Lynette Callaghan, Paul Ronan, Aisling O’Neill and Alison McGirr.

Cinematography was by American duo the Ray Sisters, and the film was produced by CantwellAlan Fitzpatrick and Edwina Forkin.

Comments are closed.